Blog Audit

Reflective if most of my posts this semester, my audit too is late. This semester my blogs have certainly suffered in size and in quality from the previous semester. The topics I have chosen have been fine, but I feel that more depth and more context would benefit the topics. I also need to go back and revisit my post about education, as that was not explained (I don’t know why). As an educator, the goings on at the federal level that have an effect on public education is of prime concern. It is my goal to return to the timeliness and quality of post that I displayed last semester. Future posts will include thoughts about the case Gloucester County School Board v. G.G., more thoughts on public education and its history, and maybe a special post concerning Harry Potter. Thank you for sticking with me, and I look forward to posting again later this week!

One thought on “Blog Audit

Leave a comment